Black Faux Leather Jacket


Hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas and Happy New Year!

I found this pleather jacket I bought couple years ago in one of my closets. It has an interesting shoulder seam and lots of zipper details. The jacket is very feminine so I did a side french braid and layered over a pink short sleeve top. For the bottom I paired pleather pants with leather boots to complete the look I wanted. When it gets warmer, I’d pair with a skirt and heels.

Jacket: old | Top: H&M | Boots:Macy’s

Leave a Reply

