Pink Sweater & Quilted Pleather Skirt

Just got this pleather skirt from Nordstrom Rack for less than $10! The quilted texture and A-line silhouette sold me! Quilted texture is very popular this Fall, especially sweaters.

Happy Monday! Hope everyone had a great weekend! I got a new haircut! My bangs are my new best friend now! I haven’t had bangs for 3 years! I decided to bring them back in Fall since it’s getting chilly.

Ooh and I ran into Alyson Hannigan when I was shopping at Promenade! She is so sweet and beautiful in person!

Leave a Reply

