Floral Fit-and-Flare Dress

Yesterday was my friend’s birthday, and she wanted a floral themed birthday party. I pulled out a dress I bought from Forever21 awhile ago. I love the colors and the big floral print! It’s perfect for girl friends date! So my friends and I are all dressed up in floral prints and looking classy. We went to an Italian restaurant, Cafe Verona for brunch. It has a nice patio outside and surrounded by trees and vines, love the ambiance!

You can get the dress here: Forever21

Leave a Reply

